#whatshouldwecallsuperjunior (part 4)

When my friend makes a really bad pun:

 

When I see a guy wearing capris:

 

When I wake up 10 minutes before class starts and still make it on time:

 

When I show up to class wearing sweatpants:

 

When I score above the average on an exam:

 

When I score an A on an exam… without the curve:

 

When someone invades my personal space:

 

When the person in front of me is walking really slowly:

 

When I meet a fellow K-pop fan:

 

When my friends ask me if I want to get frozen yogurt with them:

 

When my school’s team beats my rival school’s team:

 

When I bring in groceries from the car:

 

When I find out that Super Junior is not coming to the U.S. for their Super Show 4 tour:

 

When my friend is having a bad day:

 

When I order a K-pop album online and it finally comes in the mail:

 

*NOTE* gifs are not mine! credit goes to the original makers of the gifs.

Leave a Reply

